GCSE Results Advice Cafes - Cambridge Regional College
Accessibility & Translation

GCSE Results Advice Cafes

GCSE Results Advice Cafes
22AUG

22/08/2024 - 30/08/2024
Cambridge and Huntingdon campuses

Both our Cambridge and Huntingdon Campuses will be running Advice Cafes during the times below, where young people and their parents can drop-in to seek advice from our guidance team. Our advisors can help those students who have received either their GCSE or A-Level results, talking them through their options and guiding them on what to do next.

On-Campus Drop-ins – Both our Cambridge and Huntingdon Campuses will be open so that you can come and meet with our advisors in person, as well as on the phone or by email.

  • Thursday 22nd August – GCSE / Level 2 Results, 9.30am – 7:00pm
  • Friday 23rd August, 9:30am – 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 27th August, 9:30am – 4:30pm
  • Wednesday 28th August, 9:30am – 4:00pm
  • Thursday 29th August, 9:30am – 4:00pm
  • Friday 30th August, 9:30am – 4:00pm
  • Monday 2rd September, 1:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd September, 1:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Monday 9th September, 1:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 10th September, 1:00pm – 7:00pm

Visit our Results & Advice Cafes webpage to find out more

Share this event:
Cambridge| Huntingdon| 01223 418200|