Thank you for your application

Thank you for your application, please visit our open enrolment. See below for dates and times. 

Enrolment Dates and Times Cambridge and Huntingdon Campuses

Date Enrolment Times for Cambridge Campus  Times for Huntingdon Campus 
Mon 3 Sept Adult Part Time/ Higher Education 9:30am – 4pm 9:30am – 7pm
Tues 4 Sept Adult Part Time/ Higher Education 9:30am – 7pm 9:30am – 4pm 
Wed 5 Sept Adult Part Time/ Higher Education 9:30am – 4pm  9:30am – 4pm 
Thurs 6 Sept Adult Part Time/ Higher Education 9:30am – 4pm   9:30am – 4pm 
Fri 7 Sept Adult Part Time/ Higher Education 9:30am – 4pm   9:30am – 4pm  
Mon 10 Sept Adult Part Time/ Higher Education 9:30am – 7pm 9:30am – 7pm
Tues 11 Sept Adult Part Time/ Higher Education 9:30am – 7pm 9:30am – 4pm  
Wed 12 Sept Adult Part Time/ Higher Education 9:30am – 7pm 9:30am – 4pm  
Thurs 13 Sept Adult Part Time/ Higher Education 9:30am – 4pm   9:30am – 4pm  
Fri 14 Sept Adult Part Time/ Higher Education 9:30am – 4pm   9:30am – 4pm  
Post Sept 14 Open Enrolment (on-going) Call for details 01223 428888 Call for details 01223 428888

 

What you need to bring to enrolment:

  • Proof of qualifications
  • Benefit/household income documents if you are applying for fee concessions and/or financial support
  • Payment/bank details if you will be making a payment or paying by instalments
  • National Insurance number if you are over 19
  • Purchase order confirmation if your employer is paying fees
  • If you are an asylum seeker, refugee or have a study Visa or any other Visa type covering your time in the UK, please bring this documentation with you

Cambridge Campus Status

The Cambridge Campus is open as normal.
3/3/18

Huntingdon Campus Status

The Huntingdon Campus is open as normal.
3/3/18